TTCA Committees

AKC Gazette Columnist

Janet Krynzel

email: janetkrynz@gmail.com

Phone: (937) 572-8643

Audit Committee

OPEN

Awards

Nancy Hammel

email: nancyleehammel@icloud.com

Phone: 609-661-9429 or 406-982-3336

Breed Education

Under the Direction of the National Specialty Chair

Accredited Breeder & Breeder Referral

Lynne Fardell

email: sunsitibetanterriers@gmail.com

(904) 902-9088

Constitutional & By Laws Review

By Committee

Karen Tromblee, Stacey LaForge, Florence Barczewski, Adria Martino, Lynne Fardell

contact is Karen Tromblee, 518-593-5107

Internet, Facebook, Websites

Sheryl Getman

email: getman@me.com

Phone: 406-982-3235

Futurity

Joyce Killinger

email: jfkillinger@gmail.com

Phone: 919-369-0031

Health and Genetics

Stacey LaForge

email: Laforge-gross@comcast.net

Phone: 908-790-1821

Historian/Archivist

Stacey LaForge

email: laforge-gross@comcast.com

Phone: 908-790-1821

International Coordinator

Jackie Faust

email:

Phone: 609-760-9705

Journal/Yearbook Editor

Betsy Greaves

email:greavesb@yahoo.com

Phone: 520-323-8913

Journal/ Assistant/ Ad Consultant

Open

Judges’ Education

Margy Pankiewicz

email

Phone: 717- 235-6991

Legislative Liaison

Krista Johnson

email @ cfu.net

Phone: 319-230-3433

Membership

Deidre Philpot

email: kdp318@yahoo.com

2023205652

Amy Crane- Assistant Chair

galenatt@gmail.com

Phone: 520-269-9516

National Specialty Show Advisor

Rob Smith

email: rnsmith89@yahoo.com

Phone: 951-214-9284

TICA Invitational Evening of Champions, (Top Twenty)

Camille Manfredonia

Camille1063@aol.com

Phone: 908-889-5997

Newsletter

Lynne Fardell

sunsitibetanterriers@gmail.com

904-902-9088

Nominating Committee

Deidre Philpot

kdp318@yahoo.com

Phone:202-320-5652

Companion & Performance

Mary Martin

email: Popstix@msn.com

Phone:412-445-1225

Procedural Manual

Ron Pankiewicz

ronpankiewicz@hughes.net

717-818-7195

Public Education (Meet the Breeds)( Breed Ambassador)

Karen Tromblee

email

Phone: 813-633-8285 or 518-593-5107

Rescue

Chairperson and Network Coordinator:

Camille Manfredonia

Camille1063@aol.com

Phone: 908-889-5997

Rescue Regional Coordinator

Fran & Apple Kridakorn

Serving Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, and Tennesse

bowwowpublications@gmail.com

Phone: 334-303-5727

Publications

Sheryl Getman

email: getman@me.com

Phone: 406-982-3235